• Wayne Foster and Namhee Han (2:45)

    Waltz of the Flowers, The Nutcracker Suite

    by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

  • Wayne Foster (1:49)

    Tu es Petra

    by Henry Mulet

  • Thomas Mellan (1:56)

    Toccata from Toccata, Adagio and Fugue in C Major

    by Johann Sebastian Bach (BWV 564)

  • Thomas Mellan (2:30)

    Toccata, Opus 11

    by Sergei Prokofiev, arranged by Guillou

  • John West (3:00)

    Clair de Lune

    by Claude Debussy, transcribed for organ by John West

  • Christoph Bull (1:49)


    Organ Estampie, arr by C. Bull

  • Phil Smith (2:28)


    by Leo Sowerby

  • Christoph Bull (1:31)

    Nun komm der Heiden Heiland

    by Buxtehude

  • Namhee Han (1:47)

    Fugue in G minor BWV 542

    by J.S. Bach